Files are deleted

Files are deleted

Possible reasons:

  • ✓Expiry date is over
  • ✓Owner has deleted files
  • ✓The link is incorrect
Restore files
Files can be restored within 30 days after deletion.
These files can be restored only by their owner. If you are the owner, please log in. Or contact the person who shared the link with you.
Log in and restore files