Files are deleted

Files are deleted

Possible reasons:

  • ✓Expiry date is over
  • ✓Owner has deleted files
  • ✓The link is incorrect
Folder info:
2022-07-31_pye3r4kgc
2022-07-31
2022-09-30
2022-10-30
Restore files
Files can be restored within 30 days after deletion.
These files can be restored until: 2022-10-30
To restore them, subscribe to the PRO account where the files will be restored.
Subscribe to PRO storage account and restore files