Files are deleted

Possible reasons:

  • ✓Expiry date is over
  • ✓Owner has deleted files
  • ✓The link is incorrect
Folder info:
Przechwytywanie.PNG
2022-11-20
2023-01-20
2023-02-19
Restore files
Files can be restored within 1 month after deletion.
These files can be restored until: 2023-02-19
To restore them, subscribe to the PRO account where the files will be restored.
Subscribe to PRO storage account and restore files
Please wait...