This feature is only available to paid users. In order to use this feature and other additional features, subscribe to Pro or Business account. More about subscription services read here: https://files.fm/storage-plans
The size of your files exceeds the allocated disk space. You have to increase your permanent disk space via paid plans, otherwise older and additionally uploaded files may be deleted!